Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Arlington Heights (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    13.1 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the WSW at 4 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.20 AM

    Sunset

    5.46 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    21 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    9 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    11 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Arlington Heights

      • 22 Mar, Fri 21 / 9 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 28 / 11 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 29 / 21 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 38 / 27 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 44 / 38 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 41 / 30 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 41 / 29 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 41 / 35 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 47 / 35 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun

    Comments