Weather in Arlington Heights (Updated 5 Hours 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    83.1 °F

    Humidity

    49%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.11 AM

    Sunset

    7.34 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Arlington Heights

      • 27 Aug, Sat 81 / 67 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 83 / 68 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 84 / 68 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 85 / 69 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 87 / 68 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 81 / 66 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 82 / 65 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 83 / 67 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 85 / 66 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments