Weather in Arlington Heights (Updated 5 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    64.4 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the SW at 1.8 MPH Gusting to 2.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    7.44 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Arlington Heights

      • 25 Apr, Tue 77 / 61 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 77 / 55 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 59 / 44 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 62 / 46 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 54 / 43 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 58 / 43 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 54 / 41 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 62 / 45 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 68 / 49 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments