Weather in Arlington Heights (Updated 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    55.1 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : From the SSW at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.38 AM

    Sunset

    5.32 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Arlington Heights

      • 21 Feb, Tue 65 / 45 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 70 / 43 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 52 / 40 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 60 / 29 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 36 / 22 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 40 / 23 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 42 / 34 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 53 / 34 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 47 / 31 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu

    Comments